Teleseminar

"Learn 5 Secrets to Turn Power Struggles into
Great Relationships with Your Kids"

Have you been doing all the right things but continue to have power struggles with your kids? Or, you revert to techniques you learned from your parents and want to learn some new ways of interacting with you children? If so, you're in the right place.

On this free 60-minute teleseminar you will learn 5 secrets to having great relationships with your children.  You'll want to pay particular attention to secret #1.  It's a game changer!

Also, you'll want to stay to end of the call for a free gift.

Here are the details of the call.
Date:  Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Two Times To Choose:
- 5:00 p.m. (pacific) / 8:00 p.m. (eastern)
- 8:00 p.m. (pacific) / 11:00 p.m. (eastern)
Duration: 60 minutes

Simply enter your first name and primary email to the right and click the "sign up" button and you will get the call-in details on the very next page.

I look forward to having you on the call.
















Enter Your First Name & Primary Email Address & Click the Sign Up Button to Register

Quick Navigation

Enter your text here...